August CREW Luncheon

2019-08-13@ 11:30 AM

Event Website

Please join CREW San Antonio for a presentation by the Chairman of the Texas Transportation Commission, J. Bruce Bugg, Jr., to hear about TxDOT’s statewide initiatives and their direct impact to our local San Antonio community. We will also be honoring all past Eva Rosow Award Recipients and CREW Charity Committee will also be collecting box fans for Project Cool!

https://www. …More Details on Event Website